EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Administration Building Personnel:
Joe Lopez, Superintendent Joe Lopez, Superintendent 601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745

432-586-1000 jrlopez@kermitisd.org

Gayle Fuqua, Business Manager

Gayle Fuqua, Business Manager 601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745

432/586-1000 (phone) 432/586-1012 (fax) gfuqua@kermitisd.org

Martha Hernandez, PEIMS Coordinator

Martha Hernandez, PEIMS Coordinator Kermit Independent School District

601 S Poplar Kermit, Tx 79745 432-586-1000 ext 117

432-586-1012 fax mhernandez@kermitisd.org

Ysenia Lujan, Accounts Payable

Ysenia Lujan, Accounts Payable 601 South Poplar Kermit, TX 79745

Phone 432-586-1000 x116 Fax 432-586-1012 yalujan@kermitisd.org

Lori Marshall Human Resources/Payroll

Lori Marshall Human Resources/Payroll 601 S Poplar Kermit TX 79745

Work: 432-586-1000 x114 Fax: 432-586-1016 lmarshall@kermitisd.org

Gloria Urias, Inventory, Archive, & Records

Gloria Urias Inventory, Archive & Records 601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745

432-586-1000 glurias@kermitisd.org

Debbie Gutierrez, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Debbie Gutierrez, Receptionist, 601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745

432-586-1000 dgutierrez@kermitisd.org

Velia Ross, Administration Office Clerk

Velia Ross, Administration Office Clerk, 601 S. Poplar, Kermit, TX 79745

432-586-1000 vcross@kermitisd.org