EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Administration Building Personnel:

Martha Hernandez, PEIMS Coordinator

601 S Poplar Kermit, Tx 79745
Phone: 432-586-1000 x117 Fax: 432-586-1012 mhernandez@kermitisd.org 


Ysenia Lujan, Accounts Payable

601 South Poplar Kermit, TX 79745
Phone: 432-586-1000 x116 Fax: 432-586-1012 yalujan@kermitisd.org


Lori Marshall Human Resources/Payroll

601 S Poplar Kermit, TX 79745 

Phone: 432-586-1000 x119 Fax: 432-586-1016 lmarshall@kermitisd.org

Gloria Urias, Inventory, Archive, & Records

601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745
Phone: 432-586-1000 x126 Fax: 432-586-1012 glurias@kermitisd.org

Debbie Gutierrez, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745
Phone: 432-586-1000 Fax: 432-586-1012 dgutierrez@kermitisd.org

Velia Ross, Administration Office Clerk

601 S. Poplar, Kermit, TX 79745
Phone: 432-586-1000 x120 Fax: 432-586-1012 vcross@kermitisd.org

Michele Lopez, Administration Secretary 

601 S. Poplar, Kermit, TX 79745
Phone: 432-586-1000 x122 Fax: 432-586-1012 mlopez@kermitisd.org