EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Gayle Fuqua, Executive Director of Finance and Human Capital

KERMIT ISD BUSINESS & FINANCE Gayle Fuqua, Executive Director of Finance and Human Capital, 601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745 432/586-1000 (phone) 432/586-1016 (fax)
gfuqua@kermitisd.org


Debbie Gutierrez, Administrative Assistant

KERMIT ISD Debbie Gutierrez, Administrative Assistant, 601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745 432/586-1000 (phone)
432/586-1016 (fax)
dgutierrez@kermitisd.org


Ysenia Lujan, Accounts Payable

KERMIT ISD Ysenia Lujan, Accounts Payable, 601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745 432/586-1000 (phone)
432/586-1012 (fax)
yalujan@kermitisd.org


Velia Ross, Administrative Assistant

KERMIT ISD Velia Ross, Administrative Assistant, 601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745 432/586-1000 (phone)
432/586-1012 (fax)
vcross@kermitisd.org


Lori Marshall, Payroll and Human Resources

KERMIT ISD Lori Marshall, Payroll and Human Resources, 601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745 432/586-1000 (phone)
432/586-1012 (fax)
lmarshall@kermitisd.org


Martha Hernandez, District PEIMS Coordinator

KERMIT ISD Martha Hernandez, District PEIMS Coordinator, 601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745 432/586-1000 (phone)
432/586-1012 (fax)
mhernandez@kermitisd.org



Gloria Urias, Inventory and Records Coordinator

KERMIT ISD Gloria Urias, Inventory and Records Coordinator, 601 S. Poplar Kermit, TX 79745 432/586-1000 (phone)
432/586-1016 (fax)
glurias@kermitisd.org