EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Roxane Greer

Executive Director of Special Education, Instructional and Special Programs

rgreer@kermitisd.org

Roxana Espino

Instructional Auxiliary Coordinator

rmespino@kermitisd.org

Gayla Brown

Diagnostician/Itinerant AI and VI Teacher

gbrown@kermitisd.org

Angela Florez

Diagnostician/Special Programs Coordinator

aflorez@kermitisd.org

James Hedrick

Educational Diagnostician

jhedrick@kermitisd.org

Luis J. Salcido

Speech-Language Pathologist M.S./CCC

ljsalcido@kermitisd.org

Patricia Rodriguez

Speech Therapist Assistant

parodriguez@kermitisd.org

Adria Brewer

Admin Asst.

abrewer@kermitisd.org

Dahti Stansel

Administrative Assistant

dstansel@kermitisd.org

Vera Holguin

Administrative Assistant