EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Roxane Greer

Executive Director of Instructional and Special Programs

rgreer@kermitisd.org

Roxana Espino

Instructional Auxiliary Coordinator

rmespino@kermitisd.org

Gayla Brown

Diagnostician/Itinerant AI and VI Teacher

gbrown@kermitisd.org


Angela Florez

Educational Diagnostician

504 Coordinator

ESL/Bilingual Coordinator

aflorez@kermitisd.org

James Hedrick

Educational Diagnostician

jhedrick@kermitisd.org

Maria "Angie" Shelkey

Speech-Language Pathologist MBA, M.S, CCC-SLP

shelkeyma@kermitisd.org

Patricia Rodriguez

Speech Therapist Assistant

parodriguez@kermitisd.org


Adria Brewer

Administrative Assistant

abrewer@kermitisd.org

Dahti Stansel

Administrative Assistant

dstansel@kermitisd.org


Vera Holguin

Administrative Assistant

vholguin@kermitisd.org